texinfo 4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (374 entries)

en: 	Try `%s --help' for a complete list of options.
zh_TW: 	試試 Try `%s --help' 以取得完整的參數列表.

en: 
    * Menu:
      (File)Node                        Lines   Size   Containing File
      ----------                        -----   ----   ---------------
zh_TW: 
    * 選單:
      (檔案)節點                        行 數   大小    包  含  檔  案
      ----------                        -----   ----   ---------------

en: 
    * Menu: Nodes whoses indices contain "%s":
zh_TW: 
    * Menu: 其索引中包含 "%s" 的節點:

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en:               Picking a menu item causes another node to be selected.
zh_TW:               選取選單項目以選擇另一個節點.

en:               You may include a filename as well, as in (FILENAME)NODENAME.
zh_TW:               您也可以包含檔名, 如: (檔名)節點名.

en:               and select the node in which the next occurrence is found.
zh_TW:               並且選擇下一個搜尋到的字串所在的節點.

en:               file, and select the node referenced by the first entry found.
zh_TW:               並且選擇第一個搜尋到的項目所參照的節點.

en:   %-10s  Follow a cross reference.  Reads name of reference.
zh_TW:   %-10s  跟隨交互參照.  讀取參照的名稱.

en:   %-10s  Follow the hypertext link under cursor.
zh_TW:   %-10s  跟隨游標下的超本文連結.

en:   %-10s  Go to the beginning of this node.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至本節點的開頭.

en:   %-10s  Go to the end of this node.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至本節點的結尾.

en:   %-10s  Invoke the Info tutorial.
zh_TW:   %-10s  執行 Info 指導課程.

en:   %-10s  Move `up' from this node.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至本節點的 '上一層 (up)' 節點.

en:   %-10s  Move to node specified by name.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移動到指定名稱的節點.

en:   %-10s  Move to the Top node.  Equivalent to `g Top'.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至 Top 節點.  同 `g TOP'.

en:   %-10s  Move to the `directory' node.  Equivalent to `g (DIR)'.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至 `directory' 節點.  同 `g (DIR)'.

en:   %-10s  Move to the `next' node of this node.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至本節點的 '下一個 (next)' 節點.

en:   %-10s  Move to the `previous' node of this node.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移至本節點的 '上一個 (previous)' 節點.

en:   %-10s  Move to the last node seen in this window.
zh_TW:   %-10s  移動至本分隔視窗中, 上一個觀看的節點.

en:   %-10s  Pick first ... ninth item in node's menu.
zh_TW:   %-10s  挑選節點目錄中的第一個...第九個項目.

en:   %-10s  Pick last item in node's menu.
zh_TW:   %-10s  挑選節點目錄的最後一個項目.

en:   %-10s  Pick menu item specified by name.
zh_TW:   %-10s  以名稱選取選單項目.

en:   %-10s  Quit Info altogether.
zh_TW:   %-10s  一併結束 Info 程式.

en:   %-10s  Quit this help.
zh_TW:   %-10s  結束本求助.

en:   %-10s  Scroll backward 1 line.
zh_TW:   %-10s  往後捲動一行.

en:   %-10s  Scroll backward a page.
zh_TW:   %-10s  向後捲動一頁.

en:   %-10s  Scroll forward 1 line.
zh_TW:   %-10s  往前捲動一行.

en:   %-10s  Scroll forward a page.
zh_TW:   %-10s  向前捲動一頁.

en:   %-10s  Search for a specified string in the index entries of this Info
zh_TW:   %-10s  在本 Info 檔的索引項目中, 搜尋一個指定的字串,

en:   %-10s  Skip to next hypertext link within this node.
zh_TW:   %-10s  跳到本節點中的下一個超本文連結.

en:  Subfile: %s
zh_TW:  子檔案: %s

en:  case-sensitively
zh_TW: , 以區分大小寫的方式

en: "" is invalid
zh_TW: "" 不合法

en: "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: "%s" 不合法

en: %c%s expects `i' or `j' as argument, not `%c'
zh_TW: %c%s 期望使用 `i' 或 `j' 作為引數, 而不是 `%c'

en: %c%s expects a single character `i' or `j' as argument
zh_TW: %c%s 期望使用一個字母 `i' 或 `j' 作為引數

en: %c%s is obsolete
zh_TW: %c%s 已廢止不用

en: %c%s is obsolete; use %c%s instead
zh_TW: %c%s 已廢棄不用; 請改用 %c%s

en: %c%s missing close brace
zh_TW: %c%s 遺漏右大括號

en: %c%s requires a name
zh_TW: %c%s 必須要有名稱

en: %d completions:
zh_TW: %d 個完成句:

en: %s can be invoked via %s.
zh_TW: %s 可經由 %s 執行.

en: %s can only be invoked via %s.
zh_TW: %s 只能經由 %s 執行.

en: %s is defined to %s.
zh_TW: %s 定義成 %s.

en: %s is not a valid ISO 639 language code
zh_TW: %s 不是一個合法的 ISO 639 語言碼

en: %s is undefined.
zh_TW: %s 未定義.

en: %s requires letter or digit
zh_TW: %s 必須要有字元或是數字

en: %s%sfor string [%s]:
zh_TW: %s%s [%s]:

en: %s: %s arg must be numeric, not `%s'.
zh_TW: %s: %s 引數必須為數值, 而不是 `%s'.

en: %s: --footnote-style arg must be `separate' or `end', not `%s'.
zh_TW: %s: --footnote-style 的引數必須為 `separate' 或 `end', 而不是 `%s'.

en: %s: --paragraph-indent arg must be numeric/`none'/`asis', not `%s'.
zh_TW: %s: --paragraph-indent 的引數必須為 數值/`none'/`asis', 而不是 `%s'.

en: %s: Removing macro output file `%s' due to errors; use --force to preserve.
zh_TW: %s: 因為錯誤, 移除巨集輸出檔 `%s'; 若要保存它, 請使用 --force 選項.

en: %s: Removing output file `%s' due to errors; use --force to preserve.
zh_TW: %s: 因為錯誤, 移除輸出檔 `%s'; 若要保存它, 請使用 --force 選項.

en: %s: Specify the Info directory only once.
zh_TW: %s: 只有指定 Info 目錄一次.

en: %s: Specify the Info file only once.
zh_TW: %s: 只有指定 Info 檔案一次.

en: %s: could not read (%s) and could not create (%s)
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取 (%s), 而且無法建立 (%s)

en: %s: empty file
zh_TW: %s: 空檔案

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s: 不合法的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s: 無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: missing file argument.
zh_TW: %s: 遺漏檔案引數.

en: %s: not a texinfo index file
zh_TW: %s: 不是一個 texinfo 索引檔

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `%c%s' 不可含有引數

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `%s' 不明

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `%s' 必須含有引數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `--%s' 不可含有引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 不可含有引數

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s: 選項 `-W %s' 不明確

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s: 選項必須含有引數 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s: 未知的選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s: 未知的選項 `--%s'

en: %s: warning:
zh_TW: %s: 警告:

en: %s:%d: warning:
zh_TW: %s:%d: 警告:

en: (outside of any node)
zh_TW: (不在任何的節點內)

en: * column #%d: output = %s
zh_TW: * 欄位 #%d: 輸出 = %s

en: -%s%s-Info: (%s)%s, %d lines --%s--
zh_TW: -%s%s-Info: (%s)%s, 共 %d 行 --%s--

en: -%s---Info: %s, %d lines --%s--
zh_TW: -%s---Info: %s, 共 %d 行 --%s--

en: --- Use `\[history-node]' or `\[kill-node]' to exit ---
zh_TW: --- 使用 `\[history-node]' 或 `\[kill-node]' 離開---

en: -----Info: (), lines ----,
zh_TW: -----Info: (), 行數  ----,

en: @%s not meaningful inside `@%s' block
zh_TW: @%s 在 `@%s' 區塊之內, 並不具有意義

en: @detailmenu seen before first node, creating `Top' node
zh_TW: 在第一個節點之前出現 @detailmenu, 將建立 `Top' 節點

en: @image file `%s' unreadable: %s
zh_TW: @image 檔案 `%s' 無法讀取: %s

en: @image missing filename argument
zh_TW: @image 沒有檔名引數

en: @itemx not meaningful inside `%s' block
zh_TW: `%s' 區塊之內, @itemx 並無意義

en: @menu seen before first @node, creating `Top' node
zh_TW: @menu 在第一個 @node 之前出現, 將建立 `Top' 節點

en: @quote-arg only useful for single-argument macros
zh_TW: @quote-arg 只在單一引數的巨集有用

en: @sc argument all uppercase, thus no effect
zh_TW: @sc 的引數全是大寫, 所以沒有作用

en: @sp requires a positive numeric argument, not `%s'
zh_TW: @sp 必須有一個正整數的引數, 而不是 `%s'

en: Accept (or force completion of) this line
zh_TW: 接受 (或強迫完成) 本行

en: Add this digit to the current numeric argument
zh_TW: 將本數字加至目前的數值引數

en: Appendix %c
zh_TW: 附錄 %c

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Bad argument to %c%s
zh_TW: 對 %c%s 無用的引數

en: Building completions...
zh_TW: 建立完成句中...

en: Cancel current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的作業

en: Cancel or quit operation
zh_TW: 取消或結束目前的動作

en: Cannot delete a permanent window
zh_TW: 無法刪除固定的分隔視窗

en: Cannot delete the last window.
zh_TW: 無法刪除上一個分隔視窗.

en: Cannot execute an `echo-area' command here.
zh_TW: 無法在這裡執行 `echo-area' 命令.

en: Cannot find `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法找到 `%s'.

en: Cannot find a window!
zh_TW: 找不到分隔視窗!

en: Cannot find node `%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 節點.

en: Cannot find node `(%s)%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到 `(%s)%s' 節點.

en: Cannot kill node `%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除節點 `%s'

en: Cannot kill the last node
zh_TW: 無法刪除上一個節點

en: Cannot open pipe to `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟至 `%s' 的管道.

en: Commands available in Info windows:
zh_TW: 在 Info 分隔視窗中可用的指令:

en: Commands available in the echo area:
zh_TW: 回應區中可用的指令:

en: Controls what happens when scrolling is requested at the end of a node
zh_TW: 控制在節點的結尾時, 捲動會有什麼反應

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    There is NO warranty.  You may redistribute this software
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
    For more information about these matters, see the files named COPYING.
zh_TW: Copyright (C) %s 自由軟體基金會 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    本軟體*不作任何保證*. 您可在 GNU 公共授權 
    (GNU General Public License) 的條款下散佈本軟體.
    欲知更多的詳情, 請看檔名為 COPYING 的檔案.

en: Could not create output file `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔案 `%s'.

en: Couldn't manipulate the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法處理檔案 %s.

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Delete all other windows
zh_TW: 刪除所有其它的分隔視窗

en: Delete the character behind the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標位置後的字元

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標位置的字元

en: Delete the current window
zh_TW: 刪除目前的分隔視窗

en: Describe command:
zh_TW: 描述命令:

en: Describe key: %s
zh_TW: 描述按鍵指令: %s

en: Describe variable:
zh_TW: 描述變數:

en: Display help message
zh_TW: 顯示求助訊息

en: Divide the available screen space among the visible windows
zh_TW: 在可用的螢幕空間中, 平均分割所有的可見分隔視窗

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en: END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY without matching START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY
zh_TW: 有 END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY, 但是沒有相對應的 START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY

en: ESC %s is undefined.
zh_TW: ESC %s 未定義.

en: Entry for index `%s' outside of any node
zh_TW: 索引 `%s' 的項目不在任何的節點內

en: Explain the use of a variable
zh_TW: 解釋變數的用法

en: Failing
zh_TW: 失敗

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Find Invocation node of [%s]:
zh_TW: 找尋 [%s] 的執行方法節點:

en: Find file:
zh_TW: 找尋檔案:

en: Find the node describing program invocation
zh_TW: 找尋描述程式執行方法的節點

en: Finding index entries...
zh_TW: 找尋索引項目...

en: Follow menus:
zh_TW: 跟隨選單:

en: Follow xref (%s):
zh_TW: 跟隨交互參照 (%s):

en: Follow xref:
zh_TW: 跟隨交互參照:

en: Following Next node...
zh_TW: 跟隨下一個節點...

en: Footnote defined without parent node
zh_TW: 定義註腳, 但是沒有父節點

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Footnotes could not be displayed
zh_TW: 無法顯示註腳

en: Formatting node %s...
zh_TW: 編排節點 %s 的格式中...

en: Found "%s" in %s. (`\[next-index-match]' tries to find next.)
zh_TW: 找到 "%s" 在 %s 之中. (`\[next-index-match]' 嘗試要找到下一個字串.)

en: Generate a sorted index for each TeX output FILE.
zh_TW: 為每個 TeX 輸出 FILE 產生一個排序的索引.

en: Get Manpage:
zh_TW: 取得線上手冊 (Manpage):

en: Go to the next matching index item from the last `\[index-search]' command
zh_TW: 移動至下一個符合上一次的 `\[index-search] 命令的搜尋項目

en: Goto node:
zh_TW: 跳至節點:

en: Grovel all known info file's indices for a string and build a menu
zh_TW: 整理所有已知 info 檔中包含查詢字串的索引, 並建立一個選單

en: Grow (or shrink) this window
zh_TW: 擴大 (或縮小) 這個分隔視窗

en: Here is the menu of nodes you have recently visited.
    Select one from this menu, or use `\[history-node]' in another window.
zh_TW: 這是您最近拜訪過的節點選單.
    自本選單選取一項, 或是在另一個分隔視窗使用 `\[history-node]' 命令.

en: I-search backward:
zh_TW: 反向互動搜尋:

en: I-search:
zh_TW: 互動搜尋:

en: Index `%s' already exists
zh_TW: 索引 `%s' 已存在

en: Index entry:
zh_TW: 索引項目:

en: Insert a TAB character
zh_TW: 插入一個 TAB 字元

en: Insert completion
zh_TW: 插入完成句

en: Insert next character verbatim
zh_TW: 不作轉換, 插入下一個字元

en: Insert this character
zh_TW: 插入本字元

en: Internal error (search_sectioning) "%s"!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 (search_sectioning) "%s"!

en: Internally used by \[universal-argument]
zh_TW: 在內部被 \[universal-argument] 使用

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Kill node (%s):
zh_TW: 刪除節點 (%s):

en: Kill ring is empty
zh_TW: 剪貼簿沒有內容

en: Kill the word following the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標後的單字, 並置入剪貼簿

en: Kill the word preceding the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標前的單字, 並置入剪貼簿

en: Kill this node
zh_TW: 刪除本節點

en: Kill to the beginning of the line
zh_TW: 刪除至本行開頭, 並置入剪貼簿

en: Kill to the end of the line
zh_TW: 刪除至本行結尾, 並置入剪貼簿

en: List possible completions
zh_TW: 列出可能的完成句

en: Look up a string in the index for this file
zh_TW: 在本檔案的索引內查詢字串

en: Macro `%s' called on line %d with too many args
zh_TW: 巨集 `%s' 在第 %d 行被呼叫, 但是引數過多

en: Make a window containing a menu of all of the currently visited nodes
zh_TW: 產生一個分隔視窗, 包含所有最近拜訪過的節點選單

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Menu
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Menu item (%s):
zh_TW: 選單項目 (%s):

en: Menu item:
zh_TW: 選單項目:

en: Misplaced %c
zh_TW: 誤置的 %c

en: Missing `}' in @def arg
zh_TW: @def 參數中遺漏 `}'

en: Missing } in @multitable template
zh_TW: 在 @multitable 樣版中, 沒有 }

en: Move backward a character
zh_TW: 向後移動一個字元

en: Move backward a word
zh_TW: 向後移動一個字

en: Move backwards or up through node structure
zh_TW: 在節點結構中, 往後或往下移動

en: Move down to the next line
zh_TW: 移至下一行

en: Move forward a character
zh_TW: 向前移動一個字元

en: Move forward a word
zh_TW: 向前移動一個字

en: Move forwards or down through node structure
zh_TW: 在節點結構中, 往前或往下移動

en: Move the cursor to a specific line of the window
zh_TW: 移動游標至分隔視窗中的指定位置

en: Move to the end of the line
zh_TW: 移至本行結尾

en: Move to the end of this line
zh_TW: 移至本行結尾

en: Move to the end of this node
zh_TW: 移至本節點的結尾

en: Move to the next cross reference
zh_TW: 移動至下一個交互參照

en: Move to the previous cross reference
zh_TW: 移動至前一個交互參照

en: Move to the start of the line
zh_TW: 移至本行開頭

en: Move to the start of this line
zh_TW: 移至本行開頭

en: Move to the start of this node
zh_TW: 移至本節點的起點

en: Move to the start of this node's menu
zh_TW: 移至本節點的選單開頭

en: Move up to the previous line
zh_TW: 移至上一行

en: Moving Prev in this window.
zh_TW: 向本分隔視窗的 上一個 (Prev) 節點移動.

en: Moving Up %d time(s), then Next.
zh_TW: 往上一層移動 %d 次, 然後往下一個方向移動.

en: Moving Up in this window.
zh_TW: 向本分隔視窗的上一層節點移動.

en: Moving to `Prev's last menu item.
zh_TW: 移至前一個節點的最後一個目錄項目.

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一個:

en: No %sindex entries containing "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有 %s索引項目包含 "%s".

en: No `%s' found in `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 未出現在 `%s' 內

en: No `%s' pointer for this node.
zh_TW: 本節點沒有 `%s' pointer.

en: No `Prev' for this node.
zh_TW: 本節點沒有 `上一個 (Prev)' 節點.

en: No `Prev' or `Up' for this node within this document.
zh_TW: 在本文件中, 本節點沒有 `上一個 (Prev)' 節點或 `上一層 (Up)' 節點.

en: No closing brace for footnote `%s'
zh_TW: 註腳 `%s' 沒有右大括號

en: No completions
zh_TW: 沒有可能的完成句

en: No cross references in this node.
zh_TW: 本節點沒有交互參照.

en: No dir file specified; try --help for more information.
zh_TW: 未指定 dir 檔案; 試試 --help 以取得取多的資訊.

en: No footnotes in this node.
zh_TW: 本節點沒有註腳.

en: No index entries.
zh_TW: 沒有索引項目.

en: No indices found.
zh_TW: 找不到索引

en: No input file specified; try --help for more information.
zh_TW: 未指定輸入檔案; 試試 --help 以取得更多的資訊.

en: No menu in node `%s'.
zh_TW: 節點 `%s' 中沒有選單.

en: No menu in this node.
zh_TW: 本節點沒有選單.

en: No menu item `%s' in node `%s'.
zh_TW: 選單項目 `%s' 不在節點 `%s' 中.

en: No more nodes within this document.
zh_TW: 本文件中沒有更多的節點了.

en: No node name specified for `%c%s' command
zh_TW: `%c%s' 命令中未指定節點名稱

en: No page number in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中沒有頁碼

en: No previous index search string.
zh_TW: 沒有前一個索引搜尋字串

en: No previous search string
zh_TW: 沒有前一次的搜尋字串

en: Node `%s' previously defined at line %d
zh_TW: 節點 `%s' 已在第 %d 行定義過了

en: Node:
zh_TW: 節點:

en: Not complete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Not enough room for a help window, please delete a window.
zh_TW: 剩下的空間太小, 無法容納求助分隔視窗, 請刪除一個分隔視窗.

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: One completion:
zh_TW: 一個完成句:

en: Only one window.
zh_TW: 只有一個分隔視窗.

en: Pipe the contents of this node through INFO_PRINT_COMMAND
zh_TW: 將本節點的內容, 經由管道 (pipe) 送至 INFO_PRINT_COMMAND

en: Point doesn't appear within this window's node!
zh_TW: 游標位置不在本分隔視窗的節點內!

en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Previous:
zh_TW: 上一個:

en: Print documentation for KEY
zh_TW: 列出 KEY 的文件

en: Printing node %s...
zh_TW: 列印節點 %s 中...

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit using Info
zh_TW: 結束使用 Info

en: Reached eof before matching @end %s
zh_TW: 在配對的 @end %s 之前, 先到達檔案結尾

en: Read a command name in the echo area and execute it
zh_TW: 在回應區中讀取命令名稱, 並且執行它

en: Read a footnote or cross reference and select its node
zh_TW: 讀取一個註腳或交互參照, 並且選擇它的節點

en: Read a list of menus starting from dir and follow them
zh_TW: 讀取自 dir 開始的節點條列, 並且跟隨它們

en: Read a manpage reference and select it
zh_TW: 讀取線上手冊 (manpage) 的參照, 並且選擇它

en: Read a menu item and select its node
zh_TW: 讀取一個選單項目, 並且選擇它的節點

en: Read a node name and select it
zh_TW: 讀取節點名稱, 並且選擇它

en: Read a string and search backward for it
zh_TW: 讀取一個字串, 然後向後搜尋

en: Read a string and search for it
zh_TW: 讀取一個字串, 然後搜尋

en: Read a string and search for it case-sensitively
zh_TW: 讀取一個字串, 然後以區分大小寫方式搜尋

en: Read the name of a file and select it
zh_TW: 讀取檔案名稱, 然後選取它

en: Read the name of an Info command and describe it
zh_TW: 讀取 Info 命令的名稱, 並且描述它

en: Redraw the display
zh_TW: 重繪畫面

en: Repeat last search in the reverse direction
zh_TW: 以相反的搜尋方向重覆上次的搜尋

en: Repeat last search in the same direction
zh_TW: 以同樣的搜尋方向重覆上次的搜尋

en: Resulting window would be too small.
zh_TW: 產生的分隔視窗會太小.

en: START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY without matching END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY
zh_TW: 有 START-INFO-DIR-ENTRY, 但是沒有相對應的 END-INFO-DIR-ENTRY

en: Scanning indices of "%s"...
zh_TW: 掃瞄 "%s" 的索引中...

en: Scroll backward in this window
zh_TW: 在本分隔視窗中向後捲動

en: Scroll backward in this window and set default window size
zh_TW: 在本分隔視窗中向後捲動, 並且設定成預設的分隔視窗尺寸

en: Scroll down by half screen size
zh_TW: 向下捲動半個螢幕的大小

en: Scroll down by lines
zh_TW: 一行行向下捲動

en: Scroll forward in this window
zh_TW: 在本分隔視窗中向前捲動

en: Scroll forward in this window and set default window size
zh_TW: 在本分隔視窗中向前捲動, 並且設定成預設的分隔視窗尺寸

en: Scroll the completions window
zh_TW: 捲動完成句分隔視窗

en: Scroll the other window
zh_TW: 捲動另一個分隔視窗

en: Scroll the other window backward
zh_TW: 向後捲動另一個分隔視窗

en: Scroll up by half screen size
zh_TW: 向上捲動半個螢幕的大小

en: Scroll up by lines
zh_TW: 一行行向上捲動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Search backward
zh_TW: 向後搜尋字串

en: Search failed.
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗.

en: Search interactively for a string as you type it
zh_TW: 以互動方式, 邊輸入字串邊搜尋

en: Searching subfile %s ...
zh_TW: 搜尋子檔案 %s ...

en: Select a node which has been previously visited in a visible window
zh_TW: 選取之前在可見分隔視窗拜訪過的節點

en: Select reference or menu item appearing on this line
zh_TW: 選擇出現在本行的參照或選單項目

en: Select the Next node
zh_TW: 選取 下一個 節點

en: Select the Prev node
zh_TW: 選取 前一個 節點

en: Select the Up node
zh_TW: 選取 上一層 節點

en: Select the first node in this file
zh_TW: 選取本檔案的第一個節點

en: Select the last item in this node's menu
zh_TW: 選取本節點選單中, 最後一個項目

en: Select the last node in this file
zh_TW: 選取本檔案的最後一個節點

en: Select the most recently selected node
zh_TW: 選擇最近一次被選擇的節點

en: Select the next window
zh_TW: 選擇下一個分隔視窗

en: Select the node `(dir)'
zh_TW: 選取節點 `(dir)'

en: Select the node `Top' in this file
zh_TW: 選取本檔案中的 `Top' 節點

en: Select the previous window
zh_TW: 選擇前一個分隔視窗

en: Select this menu item
zh_TW: 選擇這一個選單項目

en: Select visited node:
zh_TW: 選取拜訪過的節點:

en: Selecting Next node...
zh_TW: 選取下一個節點...

en: Selecting first menu item...
zh_TW: 選取第一個選單項目...

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set %s to value (%d):
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的數值 (%d):

en: Set %s to value (%s):
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的數值 (%s):

en: Set screen height to (%d):
zh_TW: 設定螢幕高度為 (%d):

en: Set the height of the displayed window
zh_TW: 設定顯示視窗的高度

en: Set the value of an Info variable
zh_TW: 設定 Info 變數的數值

en: Set variable:
zh_TW: 設定變數:

en: Show the footnotes associated with this node in another window
zh_TW: 將本節點的註腳顯示在另一個分隔視窗內

en: Show what to type to execute a given command
zh_TW: 顯示執行某命令所需鍵入的按鍵

en: Sole completion
zh_TW: 單一的完成句

en: Split the current window
zh_TW: 分隔目前的分隔視窗

en: Start (or multiply by 4) the current numeric argument
zh_TW: 開始目前的數值引數 (或是乘以 4)

en: Terminal type `%s' is not smart enough to run Info.
zh_TW: 終端機類型 `%s' 無法支援執行 Info 所需的需求.

en: The current search path is:
zh_TW: 目前的搜尋路徑為:

en: The number lines to scroll when the cursor moves out of the window
zh_TW: 控制當游標移動至分隔視窗外時, 捲動的行數

en: The reference disappeared! (%s).
zh_TW: 交互參照不見了! (%s).

en: There aren't %d items in this menu.
zh_TW: 本選單中沒有 %d 個項目

en: There is no function named `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有名為 `%s' 的函式

en: This is %s, produced by makeinfo version %s from %s.
zh_TW: 這是 %s, 由 makeinfo 版本 %s 自 %s 產生的.

en: This node (%s) has the bad Next
zh_TW: 本節點 (%s) 的 下一個 (Next) 節點有問題

en: This node (%s) has the bad Prev
zh_TW: 本節點 (%s) 的 前一個 (Prev) 節點有問題

en: This window has no additional nodes
zh_TW: 本分隔視窗沒有額外的節點

en: Toggle the state of line wrapping in the current window
zh_TW: 切換目前分隔視窗的自動換行狀態

en: Too many columns in multitable item (max %d)
zh_TW: multitable 項目中有太多的欄位 (最大值為 %d)

en: Too many errors!  Gave up.
zh_TW: 錯誤過多! 放棄.

en: Transpose characters at point
zh_TW: 變換游標位置的字元的順序

en: Try --help for more information.
zh_TW: 試試 --help 以取得更多的資訊.

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 試試 `%s --help' 以取得更多的資訊.

en: Unable to find node referenced by `%s' in `%s'.
zh_TW: 被參照的節點 `%s' 在 `%s' 中找不到.

en: Unknown Info command `%c'; try `?' for help.
zh_TW: 未知的 Info 命令 `%c'; 試試 `?' 以取得求助資訊.

en: Unknown command (%s).
zh_TW: 未知的命令 (%s).

en: Unknown command `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的命令 `%s'

en: Unknown index `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的索引 `%s'

en: Unknown index `%s' and/or `%s' in @synindex
zh_TW: @synindex 中有未知的索引 `%s' 與/或 `%s'

en: Unknown index `%s' in @printindex
zh_TW: @printindex 中有未知的索引 `%s'

en: Unmatched `%c%s'
zh_TW: 未配對的 `%c%s'

en: Unmatched }
zh_TW: 未配對的 }

en: Up
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Up:
zh_TW: 上一層:

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [OPTION]... FILE...

en: Use braces to give a command as an argument to @%s
zh_TW: 使用大括號將命令包起來, 以作為 @%s 的引數

en: Usually FILE... is specified as `foo.%c%c' for a document `foo.texi'.
zh_TW: 通常文件 `foo.texi' 的 FILE... 引數會指定為 `foo.%c%c'.

en: Visit Info node `(info)Help'
zh_TW: 拜訪 Info 節點 `(info)Help'

en: Visit as many menu items at once as possible
zh_TW: 儘可能一次拜訪最多個選單項目

en: Welcome to Info version %s. Type \[get-help-window] for help, \[menu-item] for menu item.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Info 版本 %s. 鍵入 \[get-help-window] 以取得求助資訊, \[menu-item] 以取得選單項目.

en: When "On", Info accepts and displays ISO Latin characters
zh_TW: 當設定在 "On" 時, Info 可接受並顯示 ISO Latin 字元

en: When "On", creating or deleting a window resizes other windows
zh_TW: 設定在 "On" 時, 建立或刪除一個分隔視窗會變更其它的分隔視窗的大小

en: When "On", errors cause the bell to ring
zh_TW: 設定在 "On" 時, 發生錯誤會響鈴

en: When "On", flash the screen instead of ringing the bell
zh_TW: 設定在 "On" 時, 以畫面閃動代替響鈴

en: When "On", footnotes appear and disappear automatically
zh_TW: 當設定在 "On" 時, 註腳會自動出現與消失

en: When "On", the portion of the matched search string is highlighted
zh_TW: 設定在 "On" 時, 符合搜尋字串的部份會被標示起來

en: Writing node %s...
zh_TW: 寫入節點 %s 中...

en: Yank back a previous kill
zh_TW: 貼上前次的剪下內容

en: Yank back the contents of the last kill
zh_TW: 貼入上一次剪下的內容

en: You are already at the first page of this node.
zh_TW: 您已在本節點的第一頁.

en: You are already at the last page of this node.
zh_TW: 您已在本節點的最後一頁.

en: `%c%s' needs an argument `{...}', not just `%s'
zh_TW: `%c%s' 必須包含引數 `{...}', 而不是只有 `%s'

en: `%c%s' needs something after it
zh_TW: 在 `%c%s' 之後必須要有東西

en: `%s' is not on any keys
zh_TW: `%s' 未鏈結到任何按鍵

en: `.' or `,' must follow cross reference, not %c
zh_TW: `.' 或 `,' 必須跟著交互參照, 而不是 %c

en: display this help and exit
zh_TW: 顯示求助資訊, 然後離開

en: display version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊, 然後離開

en: do not keep temporary files around after processing (default)
zh_TW: 處理完畢後, 移除暫存檔 (預設值)

en: excess command line argument `%s'
zh_TW: 多餘的命令列引數 `%s'

en: failure reopening %s
zh_TW: 重新開啟 %s 時發生錯誤

en: here is the previous definition of `%s'
zh_TW: 這裡是 `%s' 之前的定義

en: ignoring @tab outside of multitable
zh_TW: 忽略 multitable 外的 @tab

en: keep temporary files around after processing
zh_TW: 處理完畢後, 不移除暫存檔

en: macro `%s' previously defined
zh_TW: 巨集 `%s' 已定義過

en: menu item `%s' already exists, for file `%s'
zh_TW: 目錄項目 `%s' 已存在, 是給檔案 `%s' 的

en: mismatched @end %s with @%s
zh_TW: @end %s 與 @%s 不符合

en: more
zh_TW: 更多的

en: no entries found for `%s'; nothing deleted
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 的項目; 未刪除任何項目

en: no index entries found for `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到包含 `%s' 的索引項目

en: no info dir entry in `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 內沒有 info dir 項目

en: node `%s' has been referenced %d times
zh_TW: 節點 `%s' 已被參照 %d 次

en: perhaps your @top node should be wrapped in @ifnottex rather than @ifinfo?
zh_TW: 也許您應該把 @top 節點包含在 @ifnottex, 而不是 @ifinfo?

en: readline: Out of virtual memory!
zh_TW: readline: 耗盡虛擬記憶體!

en: send output to FILE
zh_TW: 將輸出送至 FILE

en: unreferenced node `%s'
zh_TW: 未被參照的節點 `%s'
